Fall Activites Book Tag

img_4188-4

I was tagged by dreamingthroughliterature       to do this  tag. Basically you just answer a bunch of questions that are fall related

Apple Picking

A book on your TBR that looks so delicious you can’t wait to take a bite out of it.

i have like a million books on my tbr so to chose just one is really hard, but i’m really excited to read Winter by Marissa Meyer and plus it has an apple on the cover so bonus points for that

Corn Maze

A book that’s so much fun to get lost in.

The most recent book  that I really was completely immersed was probably More Happy Than not. While it wasn’t a “fun” read, it was really good, and i guess it was kind of fun to feel sad??

Haunted Houses

A book that scared you silly.

The Evolution of Mara Dyer  wasn’t really scary but it did make me feel really weird, and i was really creeped out afterwards

Pumpkin Patch

The latest book you picked up (purchased).

I  mostly get my books from  my library, so umm I got Dangerous Girls and Winter yesterday. Really excited to read it!

Scenic Drives

A book that is lyrically beautiful.

I really can’t talk about any other book other than the book thief. Each word is carefully chosen, and every line has something special to it.

Pumpkin Carving

A book you didn’t like and wouldn’t mind carving up.

Made You Up by Francesca Zappia. It was just really offensive and a horrible portrayal of schizophrenia ,to top it off it made so sense and was super confusing. Only good thing going for it is the cover

Drinking Apple Cider

A sweet book to curl up under the covers with.

Fangirl is one of those books that I always come back to, it’s a book that I read when I’m sad, and I just really love it.

Jumping in a Leaf Pile

A book that reminds you of your childhood.

Nancy Drew : ) I love Nancy Drew so much, they’re the books that I most strongly associate with my childhood, and I couldn’t imagine my life without them

Scary Movie Night

Your favorite spooky read.

I don’t read spooky books because I’m a scaredy cat but The Graveyard book by Neil Gaiman was enjoyable

So whoever wants to do this tag, considered yourself tagged!

 

 

Leave a Reply

