Top Ten Tuesday:Top Ten All Time Favorite Movies

img_4188-3

I love movies,I love shitty movies, I like good movies, I just really love movies. So without further ado, here are my top ten favorite movies.

1.The Perks Of Being a Wallflower

I love this movie, it’s my favorite movie of all time. I’ve watched it sooo many times, and I never get sick of it. The rawness of it, the amazing actors, the humor,the cinematography and the soundtrack are elements that make this a movie that I can come back to time and time again.

2.Les Intouchables.

This is a french movie about am unlikely friendship that forms between a quadrapelegic millionaire and  his caretaker. It’s touching, heart breaking and hilarious.I’ve watched it like 3 times, but those three times was like in the span of two months. It’s truly an amazing film.

3. The Martian.

This is probably one of the best book to movie adaptations I’ve ever seen. it’s so incredibly faithful to the book, and it’s just A+.  Matt Damon is fantastic,and the movie is just hilarious and epic. One of the best sci-fi movies I’ve ever watched

4.Mockingjay:Part 2

Now I love all of the Hunger Games movies, but there’s something just extra great about this one. They managed to make an amazing movie based off a book that was pretty mediocre, plus I cried a lot.

5.Beauty and The  Beast

Gotta throw in a Disney  princess movie. Belle is my favourite princess and that library is goals.I can’t wait for the remake.

6.Brother Bear.

Another cartoon. It’s just soo good and so sad. This is another one that had me bawling.

7.Big Fish.

This is like a family tradition with my dad and sister.We’ve probably watched like a billion times. It’s so odd and eccentric, and just great.

8.High School Musical.

I’m not even kidding, I love these movies. They’re so pure and great. I will never not belt out a High School Musical song.

9.Sound Of Music.

I love a bunch of musicals, but the Sound of The music will always be my favourite. 3 Hours of amazing songs and Julie Andrews. Plus this is the movie that calmed me down at 3 in the morning after my earache, so this movie holds a special place in my heart

10.Harry Potter Series

I can’t mention my favourite movies without mentioning Harry Potter. It does have its flaws, but the nostalgia is too hard not to mention it. Emma Watson,Rupert Grint and Daniel Radcliffe are A+.

 

What are your favourite movies?

Leave a Reply

