Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017

img_4188-3

1.History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera.

I am beyond excited to read this and I just can’t wait. It sounds amazing and I know if it’s as good as More Happy Than Not, it will be stellar.

2.The Inexplicable Logic of My Life by Benjamin Alire Saenz.

Aristotle and Dante Discovers the Secrets of the Universe is one of my favourite books and I can’t wait to read his new book.

3.The Upside of Unrequited by Becki Albertri.

I haven’t read Simon Vs the Homosapian Agenda but it sounds really great and her new books sounds really good, so I think it will be good.

4.The Hate You Give by Angi Thomas.

This book sounds amazing. I really can’t wait to read it, I think it will be a sure favourite.

5.When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

Idk whenever I see the cover I feel all happy inside and it sounds really good.

6.A List of Cages by  Robin Roe.

I’ve heard some really great things about this and the cover is A+. I think this one will be good.

7.Our Private Universe by Robin Talley.

I still have yet to read any Robin Talley books but they all sound amazing. I hope 2017 will be the year where I read her books.

8.Girl Out of Water by Laura Silverman.

The author has gotten a lot of hate from neo-nazis  so this book is definitely something I want to support! Plus the summary sounds really good, and it seems like a cute contemporary.

9.Ramona Blue by Julie Murphy.

This is another book whose author has gotten a lot of hate for. It features a bisexual character so I’m all there!

10.At The Edge of The Universe by Shaun David Hutchinson.

I’ve read two of Shaun’s books and they’re amazing. I really can’t wait for this one.

What are you looking forward to in 2017?

Leave a Reply

