Top Ten Tuesday:Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)

img_4188-3

  1. The Sun is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon

This book  looks so amazing, I really want to get this book.Plus the cover is beautiful.

2. Illuminae by Amy Kaufman and Jay Kristof.

I have been lusting over this book ever since it was released last year. I really want to read it.

3.The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater.

I desperately want to finish this series.I need to know how it ends( though I kind of have read spoilers soo….)

4. All The Feels by Danika Stone.

I’ve read some really good things about this and it’s about fandoms and shit so it sounds great. Plus she’s canadian.

5.The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh.

I heard so many good things about this and I just really want to read it.

6.This Is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp

Ever since it came out, I’ve wanted to read it.

7.The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner.

I have like no idea what the book is actually about but I’ve hear good things soo….

8.Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo.

Everyone seems to love Leigh Bardugo and I’ve never read any of her books soo… Six of Crows sounds great.

9.As I Descended by Robin Talley.

It’s a diverse Macbeth retelling! What more is there to say.

10. Hamilton:Vocal Selections

I just really want to learn how to play Hamilton on the piano.

What are you asking for the holidays?

 

 

Leave a Reply

