Christmas/Hannukah Haul

Happy Holidays!!! I got some pretty cool stuff for Christmas/hannukah. The books that my mom got me still haven’t come, so those will be my  birthday present in two weeks! So without further ado, let’s take a look at the stuff I got for christmas/hannukah.

img_4482

  • Sheet music pillow case: It’s so pretty and it’s  going to be a great thing to bring when I go to college in the fall.
  • Strand Tote Bag:My mom went to New York, and she bought me this really cool shirt and also the tote bag so that’s really cool. I’m so jealous!
  • Harry Potter Coloring Book:I love these coloring books, they’re so pretty. I started coloring in it;I suck but it’s fun so yolo.
  • Alexander Hamilton:My dad got this for me and I’m so so so excited to read it.Can’t wait to read all 900 pages of it.
  • Trivial Pursuit Card Game:I’m huge nerd and I love trivial pursuit. This game is super fun.
  • Cool Postcard:img_4487
  • This really cool pin

img_4486

  • A cool pencilcase:I seriously need a new one, and the company that makes them is so cute and  has the greatest things ever. so yeah I love it
  • Food: I got some chocolate, and gummy lifesavers in my stocking and then my sister and I bought each other food for Christmas. And yes those are pickles
  • Blanket:I also got the blanket that all the stuff was on. it’s so soo soft.

tumblr_oiq0o0uzfb1s2tfofo1_1280img_4490

  • I also got this awesome shirt that says “When In Doubt Go To The Library”,snowman scarf and snowflake pajamas.

I’m really happy with all the stuff I got? What about you? If you celebrate any holiday, did you get anything cool? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

