Looking for beta readers!

I just finished another round of edits for my novel:Dried Roses and while it is nowhere near done, I have decided that it’s time to get some beta readers. My sister and a friend are already reading but I like 2-3 more people to get a clear view on what I need to improve.

Dried Roses follows Rosanna:a  school psychologist and Leila:an English school teacher. Leila seeks Rosanna out for help, not knowing that they knew each other as kids and Rosanna played a large part in Leila’s troubled past.Eventually they become friends and gradually fall in love. It’s around 90k-100k  words and contains mention of abuse,depression and suicide just as a heads up.

I’d be happy to return the favor and read whatever work you seek help with or any other type of non-monetary exchange we can come up with.

There’s a lot of typos and my spacing is a little wack but I’m really just looking for help regarding sentence structure, plot, and characters.

 

If you’re interested at all, send me an email at hannahreadsandblogs@gmail.com and I’ll send you the first two chapters to see if its your thing!!

 

Leave a Reply

